I’ve just been diagnosed with a wheat allergy (not celiac, though I think a lot of our replacement foods overlap!) and I can’t figure out if malt extract is okay, which I read on the back of a veggie burger package. Help would be appreciated if anyone knows, I’m still figuring this all out!



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here